Skip to main content

TOTF Board of Directors

TOTF Board of Directors

TOTF’s Board Members are experienced tourism professionals who represent many key sectors and areas of the Thompson Okanagan including a root in outdoor adventure experience.

They volunteer to help TOTF to grow and sustain the trail systems that unite our region.

Michael J. Ballingall, Chair Sandra Oldfield, Vice-Chair Patricia Leslie, Secretary/Treasurer
Big White Ski Resort Elysian Projects and Estate Wine Group of Andrew Peller Properties
Senior Vice President Fortify Conference & Tradeshow National People & Culture Business Partner
Boundary Country South Okanagan Okanagan Valley
Mandi Carroll Monica Dickinson Michael Eibl
West Bank First Nation Tourism Kamloops Adams Lake Indian Band
Economic Development & Communications CEO Indigenous Economic Development Officer
Westbank | Central Okanagan Kamloops | South Thompson Chase | Salmon Arm | Shuswap
Kelley Glazer Meira Larose Kimo Linders
Destination Osoyoos Cedar Haven Resort En Route Travel Canada
Executive Director Owner Co-Founder / Director, Business Development
Osoyoos | South Okanagan Clearwater | North Thompson Penticton | South Okanagan
Morgen Matheson Andrea McFadden Monica Seys
Tourism Shuswap / Columbia Shuswap Regional District Okanagan Lavender & Herb Farm Shuswap Marina
Team Leader, Tourism & Film Owner Owner & Manager
Salmon Arm | Shuswap Kelowna | Central Okanagan Blind Bay | Shuswap
Dale Sivucha Ed Ratuski Ellen Walker-Matthews
Coast Capri Hotel YKA Kamloops Airport Thompson Okanagan Tourism Foundation
General Manager Managing Director CEO
Kelowna | Central Okanagan Kamloops | Thompson Valley Summerland | South Okanagan
Cassandra Zerebeski Chief Frank Antoine, Past Chair  
Destination Silver Star | Silver Star Resort Association Chief, Bonaparte First Nation  
Executive Director Co-Owner, Moccasin Trails  
Vernon | North Okanagan Thompson Valley | Okanagan Valley | Gold Country  


Tag us on instagram #railtrailbc